Livermore Elementary: 970-488-6520

Red Feather Lakes Elementary: 970-488-6550

Stove Prairie Elementary 970-488-6575

Mountain Schools Principal: Tom Schachet

Livermore Elementary: 970-488-6520

Red Feather Lakes Elementary: 970-488-6550

Stove Prairie Elementary 970-488-6575

Mountain Schools Principal: Tom Schachet

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number School Learning Page
Beck,Nancy Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade nbeck@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Bliven,Emily Child Nutrition Manager ebliven@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Boudrea,Donna Speech and Language dboudrea@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Fowler,Stephanie Teacher - Music slane@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Friedman,Tabatha Paraprofessional/Custodian tfriedman@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Fuller,Krista Paraprofessional 504 kfuller@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Furlott,Sheri Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org 970-490-3264 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Henderson,Megan Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade meganh@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Hitchcock,David Teacher - 4th and 5th Grade dhitchcock@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Jayroe,Kathleen Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade kjayroe@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Johnson,Jo Site Designated Substitute joj@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Joslyn,Bonnie Child Nutrition Manager bjoslyn@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Kress,Sarah Counselor skress@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Lyke,Nikela Child Nutrition Manager lnikela@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Marouf,Kiley Paraprofessional Instructional K-12 kmarouf@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Maybon,Angie Custodian amaybon@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Maynard,David Teacher - 4th and 5th Grade dmaynard@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Merriam,Jaimie Early Childhood jmerriam@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Meyer,Sue Tutor sumeyer@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Pickett,Mike Site Designated Substitute jpickett@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Rankin,Elaine Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade erankin@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Richardson,Rachel School Secretary rrichardson@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Schachet,Tom Principal tschache@psdschools.org 970-488-6553 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Schisler,Sharon Early Childhood sschisle@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Sharp,Stacy Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade ssharp@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Spanos,Oliva Teacher - Integrated Services ospanos@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Swanson,Kiah Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade kswanson@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Theilig,Manda Early Childhood, Custodian atheilig@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Uhrich,Bryan Teacher - Physical Education bryanu@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Vaad,Jenifer Office Manager jvaad@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
West,Nancy Teacher - Art nwest@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Westrope,Lisa School Secretary lwestrope@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Wurtz,Stacy Paraprofessional Instructional K-12 swurtz@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Zawadzki,Rheo Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade rzawadzki@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Zimich,Kristy Teacher - 4th and 5th Grade kzimich@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page