Livermore Elementary: 970-488-6520

Red Feather Lakes Elementary: 970-488-6550

Stove Prairie Elementary 970-488-6575

Mountain Schools Principal: Tom Schachet

Livermore Elementary: 970-488-6520

Red Feather Lakes Elementary: 970-488-6550

Stove Prairie Elementary: 970-488-6575

Mountain Schools Principal: Tom Schachet

Staff Directory

School: Mountain Schools
Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number School Learning Page
Boudrea, Donna Speech and Language dboudrea@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Furlott, Sheri Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org 970-490-3264 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Kress, Sarah Counselor skress@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Lewis, Shannon Mental Health Specialist slewis@psdschools.org Mountain Schools Learning Page
Meyer, Sue Tutor sumeyer@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Schachet, Tom Principal tschache@psdschools.org 970-488-6553 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Solano, Brendan School Resource Officer solanoba@co.larimer.co.us Mountain Schools Learning Page
Sommers, Stacy Teacher - Physical Education and Music ssharp@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
Spanos, Oliva Teacher - Integrated Services ospanos@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
West, Nancy Teacher - Art nwest@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Mountain Schools Learning Page
School: Livermore Elementary
Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number School Learning Page
Baker, Hillary Child Nutrition Manager 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Beck, Nancy Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade nbeck@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Friedman, Tabatha Paraprofessional/Custodian tfriedman@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Merriam, Jaimie Early Childhood jmerriam@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Moreau, Megan Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade mmoreau@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Vaad, Jenifer Office Manager jvaad@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Wurtz, Stacy Paraprofessional Instructional K-12 swurtz@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
Zimich, Kristy Teacher - 4th and 5th Grade kzimich@psdschools.org 970-488-6520 Livermore Elementary Learning Page
School: Red Feather Lakes Elementary
Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number School Learning Page
Jayroe, Kathleen Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade kjayroe@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Joslyn, Bonnie Child Nutrition Manager bjoslyn@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Marouf, Kiley Paraprofessional Instructional K-12 kmarouf@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Palangi, Lou 4th and 5th Grade Teacher lpalangi@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Rankin, Elaine Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade erankin@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Richardson, Rachel School Secretary rrichardson@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
Schisler, Sharon Early Childhood sschisle@psdschools.org 970-488-6550 Red Feather Lakes Elementary Learning Page
School: Stove Prairie Elementary
Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number School Learning Page
Bliven, Emily Child Nutrition Manager ebliven@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Firmery, Mallory Paraprofessional Instructional K-12 mfirmery@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Maynard, David Teacher - 4th and 5th Grade dmaynard@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Swanson, Kiah Teacher - 2nd and 3rd Grade kswanson@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Theilig, Manda Early Childhood, Custodian atheilig@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Westrope, Lisa School Secretary lwestrope@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page
Zawadzki, Rheo Teacher - Kindergarten and 1st Grade rzawadzki@psdschools.org 970-488-6575 Stove Prairie Elementary Learning Page